Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Press Releases

Specialized to Add Consumer-Direct Sales on February 1, 2022
Mille Johnset and Angel Suarez Join Commencal/100%
REEB Cycles Launches SQWEEB V4
#getgoated: Oisin O'Callaghan and YT Industries Continue Collaboration
RideWrap Releases New Bike Specific Protection Film
Devinci Signs Evan Wall to Race EWS
DEITY Launches LTD Edition RECON Pedals Featuring Bas van Steenbergen
Reed Boggs Signs With Yeti Cycles for Three More Years
TEKTRO Introduces New Drivetrain Category for Entry-Level E-Bikes
George Brannigan Signs With NS Bikes UR Team
2022 Marzocchi New Athlete Announcement
Canyon Announces a New Team for New Talent - the Canyon CLLCTV Pirelli Team
Commencal Enduro Team Signs New Title Partner Les Orres, Aims For Top Results in EWS and WC DH
Tuhoto-Ariki Pene Joins MS Mondraker
Commencal Signs BMX Racer Sylvain André
Jenson USA Now Offering Suspension Services
BikeYoke Launches the Grippy
Erik Fedko Signs With YT
Erik Fedko Signs With YT


1/19/2022 7:00 AM


Jono Jones on PROPAIN Bikes
SR Suntour Raffles off Custom Painted Durolux Fork to Support Diversity in Cycling
Atherton Bikes Launches Website Sales
Gwin, Dakotah, Breeden and Sherlock - Intense Factory Racing 2022
Kye A'Hern Joins the NS Bikes UR Team
Fully Revved - Guerrilla Gravity Launches Revved Rear Triangles
Luca Shaw Joins the Canyon CLLCTV DH Team
Cam Zink Signs With Devinci Cycles
David Trummer Signs with MS Mondraker
Hazzard Racing Signs with Hope Technology
Turnon Components Introduces the Bunker Dropper Post
Stan’s Introduces Wheels With New M-pulse Hubs
2022 UNION Team Announced
2022 UNION Team Announced


1/10/2022 7:59 AM


Antidote Introduces the New Darkmatter
A New Chapter for GT Factory Racing
Junior Vanesa Petrovska Joins UR Team
7iDP Launches All-New Range of Gloves
Forbidden Synthesis Team Signs Connor Fearon and Expands Into World Cup Downhill in 2022
Nina Hoffman, Laurie Greenland, Jackson Goldstone and Greg Minnaar - 2022 Santa Cruz Syndicate Team Revealed
Animoz Launches Technical Riding Wear Range
'Don't Define Me' Featuring Rachel Strait
YT IZZO Uncaged 7: Need for Speed
RedSide Custom Tools Launches the Portable Bike Stand
Neko Mulally and Intense Factory Racing Part Ways
Mille Johnset Off Atherton Racing
SCOTT-SRAM MTB Team Celebrates 20 Years of Racing
Until We Ride Again - Thanks for Ten Years Connor
Finale Outdoor Region Launches FOR YOU CARD to Support Trails with Fabien Barel!
A biker Christmas fairy tale
Laurie Greenland Leaves Mondraker After 6 Years
All In! The Orbea FOX Enduro Team and Martin Maes Join Forces for a Mutual Project
Canyon Releases 2022 Sender CFR Line-Up with Fresh Colors and Updated Specs