Winning Bike, Winning Runs - 2017 Sea Otter Dual Slalom

Ropelato piloted his custom Santa Cruz 5010 to victory at the 2017 Sea Otter Classic, besting GT's Martin Maes in the finals. See the bike that took him to victory and watch his winning runs:

Congrats to Jill Kintner as well, who rallied her custom Norco Optic to victory in the women's race!

Pro Men's Results

1. Mitch Ropelato
2. Martin Maes
3. Kyle Strait
4. Tomas Slavik

Pro Women's Results

1. Jill Kintner
2. Caroline Buchanan
3. Anneke Beerten
4. Danielle Beecroft

Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment