Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Fort William World Cup DH Post-Race Interviews 5

The winners, the riders who fought and the riders who took a beating at Fort William today interviewed by Sven Martin and Boris Beyer.

Fort William World Cup DH Post-Race Interviews

Sven Martin and Boris Beyer get candid with the racers at the Fort William World Cup DH today where Amaury Pierron, Tahnee Seagrave, Kye A'hern and Vali Holl took victories. Also interviewed are Aaron Gwin, Loris Vergier, Rachel Atherton, Greg Minnaar, Troy Brosnan, Martin Maes, Reece Wilson and Loic Bruni. Greg Minnaar and Martin Whiteley wrap up the interviews with some exciting news about potential future World Cup DH venues.


Interview order

  1. Amaury Pierron
  2. Tahnee Seagrave
  3. Aaron Gwin
  4. Rachel Atherton
  5. Loris Vergier
  6. Kye A'hern
  7. Vali Holl
  8. Reece Wilson
  9. Troy Brosnan
  10. Loic Bruni
  11. Martin Maes
  12. Greg Minnaar
  13. Martin Whiteley

Stay tuned for race day photos and more coming later this evening.


Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment