Accessibility Widget: On | Off

​Want to catch some of the world's best slopestyle riders in the world in action at the FISE in Montpellier? Tune in right here today (May 6) at 13h45 CET (07h45 East Coast, 04h45 West Coast) for the finals!


​Here are the 12 qualified riders for the finals - note BMX legend, old dog Ryan Nyquist thoroughly enjoying his transition to MTB!

1  Thomas GENON 22 YEARS   PLAINEVAUX 93.33 PTS

2  Szymon GODZIEK 24 YEARS   WROCLAW 89.00 PTS

3  Tomas LEMOINE 18 YEARS   MARSEILLE 87.66 PTS

4  Ryan NYQUIST 37 YEARS   SAN JOSE, CALIFORNIA 85.00 PTS

5  Nicholi ROGATKIN 20 YEARS   LINCOLN 84.33 PTS

6  Lukas KNOPF 19 YEARS   JAHNSDORF 84.00 PTS

7  Max FREDRIKSSON 20 YEARS   JÄRFÄLLA 83.33 PTS

8  Yannick GRANIERI 29 YEARS   LANÇON 83.00 PTS

9  Reed BOGGS 19 YEARS   MEDINA 80.66 PTS

10  Louis REBOUL 22 YEARS   DARDILLY 79.33 PTS

11  Daryl BROWN 25 YEARS   BNZOLET 74.00 PTS

12  Mehdi GANI 27 YEARS   BREST 72.00 PTS

Photo

Create New Tag
0 comments
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment