Accessibility Widget: On | Off

​The Colorado Freeride Festival is coming up on July 29-31. This year, the Maxxis Slopestyle Open Qualifying AND Finals will be broadcast live on the internet in HD July 29 and 30. 

The Maxxis Slopestyle is the last opportunity for many athletes to qualify for Red Bull Joyride in Whistler.  This year's lineup is completely stacked.  Can BMX legends Ryan Nyquist and Drew Bezanson beat out FMB veterans Anton Thelander, Carson Storch and Matt Jones for the two wildcards?  In a preview of what's to come at Joyride, who will come out on top between Nicholi Rogatkin, Brett Rheeder and Thomas Genon?

During each of the broadcasts, viewers will be able to interact with the host and participate in the interviews with CFF athletes. To participate, viewers can post their questions via twitter using the hashtag #CFF2016.

Schedule

Friday, July 29 Slopestyle Qualifying - LIVE WEBCAST in HD
July 29, 2016
11:00 AM MDT
1:00 PM EDT
10:00 AM PDT
7:00 PM CEST
5:00 AM NZST

Saturday, July 30 - Weather Permitting Slopestyle Finals - LIVE WEBCAST in HD
12:00 PM MDT
2:00 PM EDT
11:00 AM PDT
8:00 PM CEST
6:00 AM NZST

Sunday, July 31- Alternate Weather Day Slopestyle Finals - LIVE WEBCAST in HD
12:00 PM MDT
2:00 PM EDT
11:00 AM PDT
8:00 PM CEST
6:00 AM NZST

Photo

​Action from the Colorado Freeride Festival is on!

Create New Tag
0 comments
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment