The Making of Coastal Crew's New Movie ARRIVAL - Ep. 1 1

ARRIVAL will bring viewers into the reality of a new generation of freeriders and racers. Starring Stevie Smith, Logan Peat, Mitch Ropelato, Ryan Howard, Matty Miles, Kyle Norbraten, Dylan Dunkerton and Curtis Robinson. Written, directed and edited by the Coastal Crew, ARRIVAL also features the talents of a new breed of mountain bike filmmakers and photographers – including Nic Genovese, Matt Miles, Matt Dennison and Haruki “Harookz” Noguchi. Available on BluRay + DVD combo pack and iTunes Fall 2013.
Credit: The Coastal Crew
Create New Tag
1 comment
  • emersonfnogueira

    7/20/2013 12:22 PM

    TOP! TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP! Love it!

Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment