Rapid Fire Questions with the Red Bull Rampage Winners

Winning Red Bull Rampage is an accolade that has graced the presence of a very select number of riders. Here's what some of those riders have to say about the freeride event with such a prestigious history.

RIDERS: Andreu Lacondeguy (2014) Brett Rheeder (2018) Kurt Sorge (2012, 2015, 2017) Kyle Strait (2004, 2013) Brandon Semenuk (2008, 2016) Cam Zink (2010)
Credit: Red Bull

The Latest