Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Replay: 2011 Kokanee Crankworx Teva Best Trick Showdown 3

Cam Zink and Benny Phillips take home the gold at the Teva Best Trick Showdown.

Full results available here.

2010’s event brought out double tailwhips, 720’s, flipwhips, and the winning moves, Greg Watts' Flipwhip 720 and Darren Berrecloth’s massive 360 “Lookback”. A mouthful? Sure. But wait until you see it. With 25 of the world’s best slopestyle riders invited to participate, and a rider judged two-line jam format, the Teva Best Trick Showdown has but one purpose: drive riders to bend the known universe of mountain bike possibility.


Amir Kabbani | GER

Andreu Lacondeguy | ESP

Antoine Bizet | FRA

Brandon Semenuk | CAN

Cam McCaul | USA

Cameron Zink | USA

Casey Groves | CAN

Darren Berrecloth | CAN

Geoff Gulevich | CAN

Graham Agassiz | CAN

Greg Watts | USA

Jack Fogelquist | USA

Kelly McGarry | NZL

Kurt Sorge | CAN

Kyle Strait | USA

Lance McDermott | GBR

Martin Soderstrom | SWE

Medhi Gani | FRA

Mike Montgomery | USA

Mitch Chubey | CAN

Paul Basagoitia | USA

Sam Dueck | CAN

Sam Pilgrim | GBR

Tyler McCaul | USA

Yannick Granieri | FRA

Be sure to view Vital MTB's entire lineup of LIVE broadcasts and replays from Kokanee Crankworx.

Credit: Live feed provided by Freecaster
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment