Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Eight Winning Pro DH Runs from the 2016 Pro GRT 1

Mountain Bike Mania has done a great job of covering U.S. downhill racing for the last few seasons. They've featured comprehensive video coverage of the Pro GRT series and have put together a video showcasing winning runs from the 2016 Pro Men's class. A diverse group of talent took top honors and it's great to see the potential of up-and-coming U.S. riders and established destroyers like Aaron Gwin.

To see a particular race run, scrub to the times listed below.

  • 0:00 - Tanner Stephens, Port Angeles Pro GRT
  • 1:30 - Aaron Gwin, Mountain Creek Pro GRT
  • 2:56 - Shawn Neer, Angel Fire Pro GRT
  • 4:33 - Aaron Gwin, Mammoth National Champs
  • 6:11 - Isak Leivsson, Killington Pro GRT
  • 7:35 - Shane Leslie, Windham Pro GRT
  • 9:03 - Isak Leivsson, Snowshoe Pro GRT
  • 10:43 - Austin Warren, Mammoth Pro GRT
1 comment
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment