Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Blow-ups, Bails, and 30-foot Ragdolls at Rampage 2013 Qualifiers 1

If this was the opener, we hate to think what's gonna go down when the main act comes on! The lines are bigger than ever, and the conditions seem perfect - it is far from sensationalism to talk about mountain bike history in the making, when that is exactly what we are witnessing right now. Watch 19 invited riders battle it out for 12 spots next to the 13 prequalified riders in the main final - throwing down like there was no tomorrow. Except of course there is, and it's today! Watch Rampage go down live shortly, right HERE! RESULTS (QUALIFIER): 1. Graham Agassiz 2. Pierre Edouard Ferry 3. Thomas Genon 4. Mitch Chubey 5. Mike Hopkins 6. Garett Buehler 7. Brendan Fairclough 8. Paul Basagoitia 9. Mike Montgomery 10. Kelly McGarry 11. Nico Vink 12. Ramon Hunziker -------------------------------(top 12 went on to finals)------------------------------- 13. Brendan Howey 14. Ryan Howard 15. Tom Van Steenbergen 16. Anton Thelander 17. Sam Pilgrim 18. Makken Haugen 19. Mike Kinrade Pre-Qualified Riders (in no particular order) 1. Andreu Lacondeguy 2. Antoine Bizet 3. Brandon Semenuk 4. Cam McCaul 5. Cam Zink 6. Geoff Gulevich 7. James Doerfling 8. Kyle Norbraten 9. Kyle Strait 10. Logan Binggeli 11. Thomas Vanderham 12. Tyler McCaul 13. Wil White

Credit: Red Bull
Create New Tag
1 comment
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment