Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Tracey Hannah Announces the #spankwhipoff Contest Winners, Crankworx L2A Edition

Spank rider, Tracey Hannah, announces the winners of the 2015 Spank Shut Up and Whip Contest during the Crankworx L2A participation period.

1st Place - hakiemkamil

Winner of a Spank Spike 800 Vibrocore Team handlebar and choice of Spike 25/30 Direct Mount or Spike Race stem.

2nd Place - jbliautard

Winner of Spank Spike flat pedals and a Spank t-shirt.

Thanks to all who participated! There were so many great photos. Stay tuned for the next contest coming up during Crankworx Whistler.


Spank Industries

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment