2015 Mountain Bike Ride of the Year - Vital MTB Shreddy Awards 1

Call us Commander Obvious but there's no way around awarding Aaron Gwin the 2015 Shreddy Award for Ride of the Year for his chainless win at the Leogang World Cup. We did, however, manage to reveal a significant secret in this Shreddy video.

Watch Gwin's Chainless World Cup Run here

Create New Tag
1 comment
  • Adam_Schaeffer

    12/30/2015 3:39 PM

    I still want footage of him exiting the woods prior to the pedaling straight. How did he carry enough speed? It boggles the mind.

Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment