2010 Teva Games Slopestyle 16

Video file

Watch the action from Vail at the 2010 Teva Games Slopestyle event. A big thanks to Jeff Lenosky who's been the MTB ambassador at the Teva Games. Every year the event runs smoothly and the competition and courses get better.


1. Eric Lawrenuk

2. Paul Basagoitia

3. Casey Groves

4. Logan Peat

5. Jamie Goldman

6. Sam Dueck

7. Brian Miller

8. Ryan Howard

9. Mike Montgomery

10. Greg Watts

11. Adam Hauck

12. Cameron Zink

Credit: gordo n smiff

View replies to: 2010 Teva Games Slopestyle

The Latest

The Latest