Accessibility Widget: On | Off
Petaluma, California, March 13, 2012 – E*thirteen is currently sponsoring 20 professional teams, 130 professional individuals, and over 150 grassroots riders for the 2012 racing season. This year's international roster includes powerhouse racers from nearly every country and continent with a strong push into the Enduro/Trail MTB segment.
E*thirteen will provide these racers with a comprehensive mix of wheelsets, wheel components, pedals, cranksets, chainrings, chainguides, and drivetrain protection for use in professional competition worldwide. This is the first year that wheelsets and pedals will be raced outside of e*thirteen’s private testing riders.
“We have seen positive growth as a company in the past couple of seasons and were excited to be able to invest more money and deliver new product categories to racing this year,” remarked Joel Peters, head of e*thirteen’s global sales force. “We are committed to supporting and growing MTB racing worldwide to the fullest of our ability.”
E*thirteen and the Hive design and manufacture class-leading wheels, pedals, cranksets, chainrings, bottom brackets, drivetrain protection, and chain retention products for discerning cyclists worldwide.

E*thirteen and the Hive  Complete Rider/Team List:
(Confirmed as of 3/13/12)

Yeti Cycles Factory Team:
Jared Graves
Team Monster Energy-Specialized:
Sam Hill
Troy Brosnan
Rocky Mountain:
Wade Simmons
Geoff Gulevich
Jarrett Moore
Wink Grant
Atherton Racing:
Gee Atherton
Dan Atherton
Rachel Atherton
Marc Beaumont
Norco Factory Team:
Ryan Leech
Jay Hoots
Mislav Mironovic
Darcy Turenne
Andrew Watson
Catherine Vipond
Nick Gedded
Sam Dueck
Ludovic May
Norco International Team:
Jill Kitner
Bryn Atkinson
Devinci Factory Team:
Steve Smith
Nick Beer
Gianluca Vernassa
Lapierre Team:
Nicolas Vouilloz
Sam Blenkinsop
Cameron Cole
Patrick Thome
Loïc Bruni
Kona Factory Team:
Graham Agassiz
Helen Wyman
Barry Wicks
Paul Basagoitia
Matt Slaven
Kris Sneddon
Spencer Paxson
Sean Babcock
Karim Amour
Mitch Delfs
Connor Fearon
Grant Fielder
Cory Wallace
Alex Stock
Antoine Bizet
Morewood United Team:
Fabien Cousinié
Mick Hannah
Tracey Hannah
Tim Bentley
Guillaume Cauvin
Scott11 Team:
Brandon Fairclough
Romain Paulhan
Floriane Pugin
Emilie Siegenthaler
Noel Niederberger
Adrian Weiss
Mirco Weiss
Riding Addiction Team:
Myriam Nicole
Thibaut Ruffin
Gaetan Ruffin
Kovarik Racing
Chris Kovarik
Claire Buchar
SolVista/Momentum Trail:
Steve Wentz
Phil Wheeler
Mihai Moga
Matt Thomson
Chris Shewmake
Doug Ewer
Evan Powell
Hyper Bike Co. Factory Team:
Eric Carter
Waylon Smith
Banshee Bikes Factory Team:
Adam Brayton
Matej Charvat
Santa Cruz Xfusion Team:
Will Curtis
Max Houtzager
Colby Pastore
Team Life Cycle:
Manuel Ducci
James McKnight
Simone Lanteri
Josef Murachelli
Alessandro Seddaiu
Valentina Macheda
Team Argentina Bike Downhill:
Wyn Master
Carlo Caire
Pietro Caire
Justyn Norek
Loris Revelli
Paolo Rubino
Luca Guglielmucci
Tommaso Francardo
Santa Cruz Fox:
Ryan Condrochoff
Aaron Bradford
Marshall Eames

Forrest Arrakawa
Scott Papola
Josh Bryceland
Ben Furbee
Nate Furbee
Cam McCaul
Tibor Simai
Andrew Taylor
Steve Peat
George Ryan
Kiran McKinnion
Jan Vacek
Tracey Moseley
Katrina Strand
Kenny Burt
Michael Broderick
Mary McConneloug
Neal Kindree
Robert Jauch
André Wagenknecht
Thomas Schmidt
Angie Hohenwarter
Amir Kabbani
Markus Klausmann
Nino Antic
Dave Goris
Sandra Rübesam
Jan Berkenkopf
Wolfram Kurschat
Jasper Jauch
Harald Philipp
Alex Balaud
Alex Cure
Olivier Giordanengo
Fouad Gourirane
Morgane Jonnier
Maurian Marney
Create New Tag

Smutok Smutok 3/15/2012 7:51 AM

0 comments newest first

Show More Comment(s)