Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Sam Pilgrim just backed up his 2010 White Style win with another commanding finish this year.

White Style 2011 Final Results
1. Sam Pilgrim
2. Sam Reynolds
3. Yannick Granieri
4. Graham Agassiz
5. Jamie Goldman
6. Szymon Godziek
7. Simon Kirchmann
8. Thomas Genon
9. Martin Söderström
10. Antoine Bizet

Early reports indicate that Martin Söderström ruined an otherwise perfect run on the last jump, failing to land a 360 and breaking his bike.  Had he landed it, he would have easily been in contention for the win.

Adidas Eyewear Photo
White Style 2011 Qualifying Results
1. Martin Söderström
2. Antoine Bizet
3. Sam Pilgrim
4. Jamie Goldman
5. Yannick Granieri
6. Simon Kirchmann
7. Sam Reynolds
8. Thomas Genon
9. Graham Agassiz
10. Szymon Godziek
11. Jan Toth
12. Andreu Lacondeguy

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment