Accessibility Widget: On | Off
World’s Best Mtn Bikers Ride To The Next Level in “Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution”

Airing Wednesday, November 24 at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30pm PT, FUEL TV will showcase “Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution,” which showcases the unbelievable progression of big mountain riding. 27 of the world's best gather to celebrate the legacy of the sport's most influential freeride event.

Bikers take gutsy, creative lines down the mountain and stomp huge tricks on the challenging terrain. When the dust settles, the adrenaline stops racing, and the sting of sweat subsides, one rider emerges as big mountain riding's next big thing.

“Rampage Evolution” Air Dates:

Wednesday - 11/24/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Friday - 11/26/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Saturday - 11/27/2010 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Wednesday, 12/01/2010 - 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Friday, 12/03/2010 - 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Sunday, 12/05/2010 - 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Friday, 12/10/2010 - 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Wednesday, 12/15/2010 - 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Monday, 12/20/2010 - 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Thursday, 1/06/2011 - 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 1/12/2011 - 5:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM PT

Graham Agassiz
Micha Marosi
Kurt Sorge crossing the Gully
About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the only cable and satellite television network that features the exciting world of adrenaline and thrill-seeking sports and the stories that surround them. This new generation of sports provides a rich landscape of some of the most vibrant and action-packed television entertainment in the world. See why young adrenaline sports fans call FUEL TV the channel they never turn off. FUEL TV, part of FOX Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30 million U.S. homes. FUEL TV programming is available in more than 50 countries around the world with 24/7 channels operating in Australia and Europe. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

Related:
Create New Tag
4 comments
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment