Red Bull Hardline Final Rider List Announced 8

The more the merrier!

The 2021 edition of Red Bull Hardline is set to go down on July 24-25, and although the event will run spectator-free, it promises to be at least as spectacular as ever. With the addition of a new, 60-ft stepdown, it might be the craziest version yet of Dan Atherton's monster track - it is certainly still the gnarliest test of speed and skill this side of Rampage.

2021 Red Bull Hardline Course Map

The final wave of riders has just been announced, including more freeriders and racers and everything in between! Only a few more days until the big show kicks off. Hell yeah!

Hardline 2021 Rider List (as of July 20):

  • Lewis Buchanan
  • Oscar Harnstrom
  • Gaetan Vige
  • Jerome Caroli
  • Johny Salido
  • Matteo Iniguez
  • Thibault Laly
  • Thomas Genon
  • Sam Gale
  • Vincent Tupin
  • Johannes Fischbach
  • Jim Monro
  • Josh Lowe
  • Theo Erlangsen
  • Laurie Greenland
  • Kade Edwards
  • George Brannigan
  • Bernard Kerr
  • Brage Vestavik
  • Matt Walker
  • Charlie Hatton
  • Kaos Seagrave
  • Brendan Fairclough
  • Adam Brayton
  • Craig Evans
  • Joe Smith
  • Harry Molloy
  • Joe Breeden (out with injury)
  • Jono Jones
  • Elliot Heap
  • Phil Atwill
  • Matt Hockenhull

More information: Red Bull


View replies to: Red Bull Hardline Final Rider List Announced


In reply to by dtroyan123

In reply to by dd

The Latest


The Latest