Accessibility Widget: On | Off
Vital MTB has made a monumental discovery: riding bikes is fun. Riding bikes with your friends is even more fun. Enter Vital MTB’s resurrection of Super Session.

Super Session started in the mid-2000's and brought riders of all styles together for good times and great riding. We're bringing it back and adding a few twists to the program - between relaxed sessions in the park, bowling, beers, basketball and dirt jumps, invited riders will have the chance to thrown down in these events:

Foot Down Challenge - The world’s top freeriders will duke it out in an epic game of “foot down”. Shoulders will be thrown, balance will be key, and the entertainment value will be high. $250 cash up for grabs.

Bunny Hop Contest - A diverse crew of the world’s best will literally raise the bar as they try to one-up each other and see who’s got the hops. Biggest hop walks away with $250.

Scott Sports Best Trick Contest - Riders will push each other in a winner take all best trick contest on Woodward’s massive step-up. There's $1000 on the line, so expect things to get a little crazy.

Mega Train - Slopestyle riders and World Cup racers go tire to tire in an attempt to create one of the longest dirt jump trains in history.

Can you say fun?! It's going to be a chill environment, but expect the pros to still push each other to go big. Check out the confirmed rider list below. Coverage begins this Friday from the dirt, wood and cement of Woodward West! They received some moisture and snow this past weekend, but the outlook is for sunny skies all week, so everything should be running strong.

Aaron Chase
Dave Smutok
Tyler McCaul
Kyle Strait
Cody Warren
JD Swanguen
Bubba Warren
Sean McClendon
Jim Tharp
Kirt Voreis
Lindsey Voreis
Justin Wyper
Mitch Chubey
Anthony Messere
Mike Montgomery
Carter Holland
Andrew Taylor
Jacob Hyde
Ryan Howard
Kyle Jameson
Dusty Sampson
Alex Reveles
Brad Pierce

Shaun Palmer
Ray George
Keegan Quiroz
Christian Wright
Dustin Gilding
Bryce Piwek    
Mike Hoenisch
Guy French
Sam Dueck
Dylan Bibbins
Damien Douglas
Cole Cook
Paris Gore
Taylor Sage
Adrian Marcoux
John Hauer
Kevin Bazar
Steve Wentz
Lisa Tharp/Myklak
Luke Brennen
Mitch Ropelato
Cody Gessel
Derek Thomson
Cam McCaul
Billy Lewis
Jack Fogelquist
Nick Simcik
Ben Glassen
Garret Roberston
Carson Storch
Erik Johnson
Carl Buchanan
Shelby Smith
Adam Ziegler
Chris Olivier
Clayton Shank
Josh Hult
Paul Genovese
Nic Genovese
Mike Zinger
Eliot Jackson
Lear Miller
Kalin Law
Kevin Sorichetti-Harris
Mike Dekoning
James Visser
JR Alvernez
This is an invite only event. If you're a participating rider with questions, hit us up - and

**FYI, any invited riders under the age of 18 will need a notorized medical form if a parent is not present.

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment