Accessibility Widget: On | Off

Andreu Lacondeguy - photo courtesy of Red Bull.

We're a few days away from serious business at the 2014 Rampage. Have a look at the updated rider list to see who is in attendance this year. The 27 Qualifier Athletes will take to the mountain on Friday September 26 to fight for 12 spots in Sunday's finals (joining the 10 pre-qualified riders for a 22-rider final). Notable riders missing from the original invite list are Darren Berrecloth, Cam McCaul, Logan Binggeli, Garett Buehler, Kurt Sorge, Gee Atherton, Antoine Bizet, Anthony Messere, Mick Hannah, Anton Thelenader, Thomas Vanderham, and Logan Peat. Their absences make way for Szymon Godziek, KC Deane, Carson Storch, Mitch Ropelato, Nicholi Rogatkin, Louis Reboul, and Nick Pescetto.


Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment