Accessibility Widget: On | Off
Troy Brosnan and Tracey Hannah just wrapped up another set of wins at Round 3 of the 2012 Australian National Downhill Series.

Troy set the fastest time in qualifiers, then came in just over two seconds ahead of Sam Hill in the race. Troy has now won all three of the Aussie National races.

In the Women's division, Tracey Hannah smashed it on her new Morewood with a time nearly 15 seconds faster than second place finisher Lisa Mathison. This marks her third win.

Connor Fearon crushed it with a time that would have placed him third in the Elite Field, taking his second win of the series.

Check back for Vital's video coverage in the next day. Ty Bowmaker of Captyvate Media is making another banger of a vid that you'll surely enjoy.

Elite Male  
1 Troy Brosnan 2:14.40
2 Sam Hill 2:16.85 
3 Todd Madsen 2:20.19 
4 Rick Boyer 2:20.65 
5 Timothy Eaton 2:20.72
6 Rhys Atkinson 2:22.34
7 Graeme Mudd 2:22.38
8 Cillian Kennedy 2:23.86
9 Kaine Cannan 2:25.03
10 Cody Eichhorn 2:25.70

Elite Female  
1 Tracey Hannah 2:38.78
2 Lisa Mathison 2:53.71
3 Madeline Taylor 2:55.32
4 Claire Whiteman 2:58.11
5 Michelle Crisp 3:00.64 

Under 19 Male  
1 Connor Fearon 2:19.66
2 Joe Vejvoda 2:22.02
3 Luke Ellison 2:22.68
4 Trent Pirribauer 2:22.73 
5 David McMillan 2:23.13 

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment