Accessibility Widget: On | Off
Added reply in a thread UCI DH Rule Unclear - DSQ for Riding Over a Course-Marking Pole? 10/19/2020 7:58 AM

"Turns out not everyone thinks so (half of you who replied), and the UCI rule is not specific about where "off course" is in relation to a course-marking pole." What has that got to do with anything? Half the people on the internet would vote for Angle ... more »

Added a comment about feature Single Crown vs Dual Crown Fork: Which One is the Best for Enduro? 9/30/2020 9:37 AM
bxtrc;rl

Impressive piece of work, both in terms of time and effort eliminating variable. Except, one variable you left in: Weight. While weight of the dual crown was taken into account for climbing, there is no mention of it as a potential aid for descending. It seems possible, even likely, given how close the results are that the thing proved here is that the best thing a racer can do is make sure his or her water bottles are topped up before leaving the starting gate.

This feature has 39 comments.