Accessibility Widget: On | Off

WynMasters's Forum Activity

Reply to UCI DH Rule Unclear - DSQ for Riding Over a Course-Marking Pole? 10/16/2020 1:25 PM

Definitely a DQ if the UCI want to be consistent with their rulings, Bernard tried to argue this as he was DQ'd years ago for something similar, but the UCI Comm argues it wasn't intentional. Bernard gives his thoughts in my WynTV up later tonight.

Reply to UCI World Cup DH nerd question re: 60 qualifiers 4/28/2020 9:03 AM

Greg Minnaar in Maribor last year in 63rd would be the stand out.