Scott Secco - 2012 Demo Reel

Riders: James Doerfling, Mike Hopkins, Garett Buehler, Dez May, Pelle Gustavs, Strahan Loken, Jack Fogelquist, Trevor Thew, and Ian Morrison. Song: Time of My Life by Ms Mr. Video: Scott Secco. Twitter: @scottsecco

Credit: Scott Secco
Create New Tag

Hello Vital MTB Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the MTB industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital MTB t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital MTB Crew

Take Survey