2011 Collegiate National Champs Downhill

Some snowy, icy and muddy footage from Collegiate National Champs.

DH Results
Men - Division 1
1. Joey Schusler (Boulder, CO/University of Colorado-Boulder) 07:46.5
2. David ODay (Fort Collins, CO/Colorado State University) 07:51.6
3. Michael Larsen (Mill Valley, CA/University of Colorado-Boulder) 07:54.0
4. Benjamin Elliott (Holliston, MA/University of Delaware) 08:03.4
5. Timothy Price (Great Falls, VA/University of Virginia) 08:04.8

Men - Division 2
1. Alex McAndrew (East Hardwick, VT/Clarkson University) 07:35.9
2. Owen Tulip (North Conway, NH/Western State College of Colorado) 08:10.6
3. Colin Pickett (Gunnison, CO/Western State College of Colorado) 08:16.9
4. Justin Graves (Arcata, CA/Humboldt State University) 08:18.7
5. Jacob Hinlicky (Arcata, CA/Humboldt State University) 08:21.7

Women - Division 1
1. Andrea Napoli (Reno, NV/University of Nevada-Reno) 12:22.6
2. Brittany Clawson (Sandpoint, ID/Fort Lewis College) 13:07.7
3. Danielle Griffo (Homewood, CA/University of Nevada-Reno) 13:24.1
4. Jill Behlen (Boulder, CO/University of Wyoming) 13:28.9
5. Madison Pitts (Lake Worth, FL/Lindsey Wilson College) 14:05.2

Women - Division 2
1. Coleen Pacurariu (Usaf Academy, CO/US Air Force Academy) 10:42.7
2. Kate Weisenfluh (Brevard, NC/Brevard College) 11:24.6
3. Eva Wilson (Kensington, NH/Warren Wilson College) 13:17.3
4. Klara Rossouw (Marshill, NC/Mars Hill College) 14:07.8
5. Catherine Harnden (Barbourville, KY/Union College-KY) 15:08.1

Credit: Angel Fire
Create New Tag

Hello Vital MTB Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the MTB industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital MTB t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital MTB Crew

Take Survey