2014 Enduro World Series Teams List 2

2014 Enduro World Series Teams List

The Enduro World Series, only in its second year, has become the top tier platform for competitive trail bike stage racing. There are 26 confirmed  teams competing in the 2014 global series which include both enduro-specific squads and UCI trade teams. The 2014 Enduro World Series kicks off in Chile with the Montenbaik Enduro at Nevados de Chillan on April 19.

BMC Enduro Racing Team
François Bailly-Maître
Aaron Bradford
Florian Golay
Kerstin Koegler

Cannondale Overmountain
Jerome Clementz
Benjamin Cruz
Pauline Dieffenthaler
Mark Weir
Jason Moeschler
Marco Osborne

Canyon Factory Enduro Team
Fabien Barel
Joe Barnes
Ludovic May
Ines Thoma

Cube Action Team
Laura Brethauer
Ludwig Dohl
Nicolas Lau
Scott Laughland
Andre Wagenknecht
Gustav Wildhaber

Cycles Devinci

Focus Trail Team
Markus Reiser
Tobias Reiser
Fabian Scholz

FRM Factory Racing
Alex Lupato
Denny Lupato
Andrea Pirazzoli

Giant Factory Off-Road

GT Factory Racing
Dan Atherton
Martin Maes

GT/Pulse Session
Cedric Ravanel
Cecile Ravanel
Gatien Pernet

Ibis Cycles
Anne Caroline Chausson
Manuel Ducci
Jeff Kendall-Weed
Brian Lopes
Valentina Macheda

Daniel Algarra Navarro
Matthew Beer
Pol Romero Perich
Ferran Jorba
Guillem Jorba
Vaea Verbeeck
Bernat Guardia Pascal

Lapierre Gravity Republic
Samuel Blenkinsop
Loic Bruni
Emmeline Ragot
Loris Vergier
Nicolas Vouilloz

Roger Gonzales
Jacobo Santana

Norco Enduro World Team

Orbea Enduro Crew
Simon Andre
Aurelien Demailly
Santiago Lombo
Kevin Lorenzato
Markel Uriarte
Vid Persak

Polygon UR
Aurelien Giordanengo
Jamie Nicoll
Mick Hannah
Tracey Hannah
Fabien Cousinie

PuroMTB Costa Rica Enduro Team

Rocky Mountain - URGE bp Rally Team

Santa Cruz Bicycles
Cedric Gracia
Steve Peat
Chris Johnston
Dylan Wolsky
Greg Minnaar
Josh Bryceland

Scott SR Suntour Team
Remy Absalon
Thomas Lapeyrie
Elliot Trabac

Specialized Racing Team
Anneke Beerten
Troy Brosnan
Curtis Keene
Michal Prokop
Mitch Ropelato

Trek Factory Racing Enduro Team
Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski
Heather Irmiger
Justin Leov
Tracy Moseley
Ross Schnell
Rene Wildhaber

Unior Tools Team
Ruaridh Cunningham
Ziga Pandur
Nejc Rutar
Anze Zabjek
Tanja Zakelj

Yeti Belgium - Urge BP Enduro Team
Johnny Magis
Brice Liebrechts
Tom Maes
Robin Matot

Yeti / Fox Shox Factory Team
Jared Graves
Richie Rude
Chris Heath
Mike West

Create New Tag
  • mrpowerjd

    1/31/2014 9:25 PM

    It's about that time!

  • shutter2ride

    1/30/2014 11:50 AM

    just wanted to say that that pic is sweet!

Hello Vital MTB Visitor,

We’re conducting a survey and would appreciate your input. Your answers will help Vital and the MTB industry better understand what riders like you want. Survey results will be used to recognize top brands. Make your voice heard!

Five lucky people will be selected at random to win a Vital MTB t-shirt.

Thanks in advance,

The Vital MTB Crew

Take Survey