4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
Sven and Gary's amazing coffee table photo book documenting the 2009 UCI World Cup is now available through the Crank Brothers webstore. Go get it now to support their efforts and see spectacular unpublished photos from your favorite sport. http://cart.crankbrothers.com/clothing/chronology-book.html
2010 Yeti Tribe Gathering
TRIBE GATHERING!    The Yeti Tribe Gathering is selling out quickly, so if you're interested in joining us this year for our 25th Anniversary celebration, click the link below and get signed up. We have also added more detailed information, so check
... more »
2010 Claymore Challenge Qualification Results
Cam throwing down
(Northfield, NH)   Qualifying for the Claymore Challenge went down yesterday at Highland Mountain Bike Park in Northfield, NH and the riders definitely threw down on the Dave Smutok designed course. 2010 Course Preview by Aaron Chase 6 riders ... more »
2011 Spy Shot Roundup, Part 2
More and more 2011 bikes are being released.  Be sure to check out Part 1 of the Spy Shot Roundup if you haven't seen it yet.  Below are the latest models we've come across, with a big thanks to Hagaromo: Prototype Rocky Mountain Slopestyle Bike  - (Source: Smutok, Gully's
... more »
Claymore Challenge to be broadcast LIVE on Vital MTB
(I know I'm stoked to have Vital involved with this! You should be too. Saturday 12pm EST!)
(Northfield, NH) - Highland Mountain Bike Park is proud to bring to you the LIVE webcast of the 3rd Annual Claymore Challenge on VitalMTB.com. Starting ... more »
2011 Spy Shot Roundup
There have been a lot of recent 'spy' shots floating around the web.  Here's a condensed collection so you don't have to do any searching.  Let the e-speculation begin! 2011 Trek Scratch and Session 88? (Source - Bas Koppes):
2011 ... more »
ProGRT Northstar Results
FULL RESULTS Pro Men 1. Greg Minnaar 3.59.9 2. Bryn Atkinson 4.03.3 3. Steve Peat 4.06.5 4. Cedric Gracia 4.07.3 5. Mitch Ropelato 4.07.4 6. Mikey Sylvestri 4.07.4 7. Eliot Jackson 4.10.3 8. Kevin Aiello 4.11.0 9. JD Swanguen 4.11.7 10. Logan Binggeli 4.12.5 ... more »
Greg Minnaar Wins the DH at Leogang
Minnaar with the big win
Gee Atherton was SMOKING down the hill in his run, setting the bar very high with only the top 5 riders to go.  Minnaar would eventually come down 0.74 seconds ahead of Gee, securing the win at Leogang and adding more points to his lead in ... more »
Sabrina Jonnier Wins the DH at Leogang
Sabrina Jonnier walks away with a big win at Leogang.  Rachel Atherton had the fastest top spilt, but was unable to finish due to a crash.  It was incredibly muddy with warming temperatures throughout the race, which led to slow and "sticky" conditions. 
... more »
2010 Leogang World Cup 4X Results
Jared Graves and Anneke Beerten take home the gold in today's 4X race at Leogang.  They also both retain the leader's jerseys. Full results below. Men: __________________________________________________________________________ ... more »

News Archives