4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Colorado Freeride Festival Live Coverage

The Colorado Freeride Festival is coming in hot! The best riders on the planet are converging on Trestle Bike Park in Winter Park, Colorado for a 4-day celebration of all things mountain biking. It all goes down on July 25-28, and for those who can't make it out there in person, we'll have LIVE webcasts from slopestyle practice AND finals - right here! Mark your calendars, bookmark this page and check back in to see the best slopestyle riders in the world throw down - the webcast schedule can be found below.

LIVE

Schedule

Friday, July 26
Slopestyle Qualifying - LIVE WEBCAST in HD
2 - 5 PM EDT - East Coast
12 - 3 PM MDT - Colorado
11 AM - 2 PM PDT - California, BC
7 - 10 PM BST - UK
8 - 11 PM CEST - Germany

Saturday, July 27 - Weather Permitting
Slopestyle Finals - LIVE WEBCAST in HD
1:30 - 5 PM EDT - East Coast
11:30 AM - 3 PM MDT - Colorado
10:30 AM - 2 PM PDT - California, BC
6:30 - 10 PM BST - UK
7:30 - 11 PM CEST - Germany

Sunday, July 28- Alternate Weather Day
Shimano Slopestyle Finals - LIVE WEBCAST in HD
1:30 - 5 PM EDT - East Coast
11:30 AM - 3 PM MDT - Colorado
10:30 AM - 2 PM PDT - California, BC
6:30 - 10 PM BST - UK
7:30 - 11 PM CEST - Germany

Colorado Freeride Festival Live Coverage

1 comment