4li2k73z Share your Vital activity on Facebook (More info)
close

Live2Ride2Live's Product Reviews

Added a product review for Loaded Precision X-Lite Ultra Carbon Rim 4/16/2014 9:56 AM
C138_ewb_524b4d79ce247_x_lite_ultra_carbon_rims

Legit wheelset!

Rating:

The Good: Incredibly lightweight, well built, affordable compared to other brands but you get what you pay for

The Bad: I haven't had any problems so far. I'm happy with them.

Overall:

These wheels are perfect for me. I'm an avid XC racer and wanted to run these on my 29er. I actually ended up buying their complete wheelset than just the rims since I needed the spokes in blue. The wheelset looks great on my bike. They've held up real well to. I did my research and these were pretty affordable for me. I know carbon can get pricey, but in the long run it's well worth it to have a legit lightweight bike for me.

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Loaded Precision Napalm Carbon Stem 2/26/2014 10:36 AM
C138_ewb_524b50f23c362_napalm_stem

Perfect Race Stem

Rating:

The Good: Legit! This is such a light weight stem its ridiculous! It's strong at I think about 90 grams. I like the length of it. Mine is 110mm but they offer 90, 100, and 120 as well. Also loaded backs it up with lifetime warranty

The Bad: I love carbon so nothing bothers me!!!

Overall:

If your goal is to lighten up your bike, this is the stem to go with! It's been on my race bike along with their other carbon products. For carbon, I think it's priced fairly as well. With a lifetime warranty, nothing to fear. This stem is worth every penny!

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Loaded Precision AmX Direct Mount Stem 2/26/2014 10:25 AM
C138_ewb_4ecd6726d4619_amxdirectg5

Beautiful stem

Rating:

The Good: Has a sweet design, they're strong, easy to install, light weight, sturdy. Love the color options as well.

The Bad: Can't complain

Overall:

If you're looking to get a direct mount, this is by far one of the best ones out there. Compared to other brands, I've found that they're reasonably priced for the quality you get. I've been running mine for a while now and it's held up strong. The little design is pretty cool as well.

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Loaded Precision AmX Flat Handlebar 2/26/2014 10:18 AM
C138_ewb_4e8cef0a48a2d_product_front_screens

Amazing wide bar

Rating:

The Good: It's perfect for Dh or trail since I like running my bars wide. It's strong and I really appreciate the flat bar since I can get lower to my bike. Loaded has a lot of colors which is cool if your into colorful bikes. It's affordable which really helps the bank

The Bad: No complaints

Overall:

I run these bars on my DH rig and dirt jumper as well. I really like having flat bars so they've worked for me. They seem to be a lot stronger than other bars since I've ran a couple of other brands but switched over to loaded's since I needed some gold ones. Really love them so far.

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Deity Decoy LT Flat Pedal 2/19/2014 10:12 AM
C138_100206520_1278698241

Deity pedal

Rating:

The Good: colorful, strong

The Bad: not enough pins

Overall:

Good strong sturdy pedal. But would like to see more pins. Feet slipped a few times

This product has 10 reviews.

Added a product review for Loaded Precision Spacers Headset 2/19/2014 10:07 AM
C138_spacer_grey

colorful spacers

Rating:

The Good: colorful, inexpensive, light

The Bad: not offered in orange

Overall:

Strong and durable. Love their color options. Makes a sick complete bike

This product has 3 reviews.

Added a product review for Loaded Precision AmXC Threadless Headset Headset 2/19/2014 10:05 AM
C138_amxc_headset_1_fp

Durable headset

Rating:

The Good: strong, light, colorful

The Bad: nothing so far

Overall:

I've been running this headset on my XC bike and it's held up well! Very durable and easy to install. Loaded has not disappointed me

This product has 2 reviews.

Added a product review for Loaded Precision AMX Signature Titanium Flat Pedal 2/19/2014 9:45 AM
C138_loaded_usa_amx_signature_titanium

Incredibly thin and light

Rating:

The Good: light, strong, color options, thin, grips well

The Bad: price but you get what you pay for...incredible quality

Overall:

Probably the lightest pedals I've ever ran. I threw these on my dh bike since I've been trying to lighten it up for racing. I absolutely love the. Super thin, lightweight, but still just as sturdy as any other pedal. Used to run deity and vp but I preferred the design of the ti loaded ones. Haven't slipped. Beyond grippy with 5tens. I also put the anodized colored red pins to match my frame and they look legit

This product has 1 review.

Added a product review for Loaded Precision AMX Signature Wheelset 2/19/2014 9:41 AM
C138_wh254a00_red

Amazing wheelset

Rating:

The Good: Strong, hold up for DH riding, niples and spoke color choice, excellent make, light weight

The Bad: no 36 hole available

Overall:

This rim has been incredibly strong! I use it on my intense 951 and also on my am bike. It has a few nicks in it, but with all the stress and riding, I am surprised of how the color anodizing has held up great! I'm not disappointed. Definitely worth the investment. It's light weight without the expense of strength. My only wish is that they made a carbon 26" rim for my dh bike. I'd for sure run that. Loaded has never let me down!

This product has 1 review.